Current Weather:
Facebook Logo

Opportunities:
HTS - Punta Gorda HTS - American Airlines
Welcome

Located just off I-64 Exit 1 in Kenova, West Virginia, HTS is just minutes of downtown Huntington, WV; Ashland, KY; and Ironton, OH. Business and leisure travelers enjoy affordable, convenient, and hassle-free service in a relaxed, friendly environment. With our growing number of destinations, Huntington Tri-State Airport will get you there faster and bring you home happier. Get your trip off to a flying start at HTS!

Want to find the best deals to Orlando, St. Petersburg / Tampa Bay, Charlotte, Myrtle Beach* and Ft. Myers/Punta Gorda*?
*seasonal service

Book now!

Allegiant Airlines

American Airlines

Allegiant Ticket Hours

April 2 (Sunday)

6:05pm - 7:05pm


April 3 (Monday)

3:28pm - 4:28pm


April 4 (Tuesday)

9:55pm - 10:55pm


April 6 (Thursday)

6:05pm - 7:05pm


April 7 (Friday)

3:34pm - 4:34pm


April 9 (Sunday)

6:05pm - 7:05pm


April 10 (Monday)

3:28pm - 4:28pm


April 11 (Tuesday)

9:55pm - 10:55pm


April 12 (Wednesday)

3:18pm - 4:18pm


April 13 (Thursday)

4:38pm - 5:38pm


April 14 (Friday)

5:08pm - 6:08pm


April 15 (Saturday)

11:10am - 12:10pm


April 16 (Sunday)

4:38pm - 5:38pm


April 17 (Monday)

5:08pm - 6:08pm


April 18 (Tuesday)

9:55pm - 10:55pm


April 19 (Wednesday)

5:31pm - 6:31pm


April 20 (Thursday)

4:38pm - 5:38pm


April 21 (Friday)

5:08pm - 6:08pm


April 22 (Saturday)

6:05pm - 7:05pm


April 23 (Sunday)

4:38pm - 5:38pm


April 24 (Monday)

5:08pm - 6:08pm


April 25 (Tuesday)

9:55pm - 10:55pm


April 27 (Thursday)

4:38pm - 5:38pm


April 28 (Friday)

5:08pm - 6:08pm


April 30 (Monday)

4:38pm - 5:38pm



HTS Banner
Fly HTS